Set For Life Radio is an outreach of Calvary Chapel Pearland located in Pearland, Texas USA, and the teaching ministry of Pastor Ray Jensen.

KEPH Revive 95.3 FM Weekdays @ 7:30 PM, & Sunday @ 3:30 pm Central in Houston, TX

KAGA 98.1 FM The Word Weekdays @ 7:30 am Central in San Angelo, Texas

Voice of Hope Africa Thursdays 08:30 UTC, 10:30 CAT. Saturdays 09:30 UTC, 11:30 CAT. Frequencies 4965 & 6065 KHz. Internet streaming available from VoiceOfHope.com

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner